Join Groups

  • Undergraduate Student Government

    USG - Student Governance

    Web site Mission Contact: Prince Ghosh, Sydney Davis, Maya Rao, Divya Manoharan, Radhika Duggal, Marin Exler, Naveena Bontha, Shannon Foran, Hersh Bhatt, Emilio Lopez, Omar Mahmoud, Email group officers

    If you are a member of USG, please reach out to Director Emilio Lopez at eil11@case.edu to be validated.

    If you need to see Student Org related documents, please reach out to Vice-President Sydney Davis at usg-vpfinance@case.edu

    Lifetime membership