Case Western Reserve University | Groups



The Student Executive Council (SEC) is an umbrella organization comprised of two bodies: the Student Presidents' Roundtable (SPR) and the Allocations Committee (AC). 

SPR is composed of the presidents' of the Class Officer Collective (COC), Interfraternity Congress (IFC), Panhellenic Council (PHC), Residence Hall Association (RHA), Undergraduate Diversity Collaborative (UDC), University Media Board (UMB), University Program Board (UPB), and the Undergraduate Student Government (USG). 

Questions and/or concerns about the SPR can be directed to the Chair, Jim FitzGibbon, at 

Meetings in Fall 2021 will be held every Thursday night from 9:15 to 10:15PM (locations TBA, and zoom links available).

All undergraduate students are welcome to atted meetings and to submit items for agenda consideration. Agenda items should be submitted to the chair by the Thursday before the weekly SPR meeting. 

Allocations Committee is a democratically elected board that distributes and audits the use of the Student Activities Fund.