Date: October 21, 2019
Subject: GSC Newsletter | October 20, 2019

Hi First_Name,

Fall Feast

Save the Date! Fall Feast is back for another year of food, conversations, and a break from the classroom, lab, or library. Join us Wednesday, November 6th from 11:30-1:30 for a full meal in Thwing Ballroom. Tickets are free but required and will be available for registration on October 28th. http://cglink.me/r589417

Introducing our Executive Board Member

Hi, my name is Krystal Lee and I am a second-year law student. I will be serving as the vice president of public relations this year. I am originally from South Korea, growing up in Southern California, and lived in Cleveland for 6 years. I graduated from CWRU with B.A. in Psychology and Cognitive Neuroscience, and CWRU School of Medicine with M.A. in Bioethics. I am a fan of music, travel, and innovation. One of my life goals is to visit Australia and hug koalas! I am looking forward to a great year.

Drag Show @ Cosmic Dave's!

The event will take place at Cosmic Dave's Subs on Campus (11310 Juniper Road) 8-11pm Show @ 9pm. Come out for a fun night full of drag, free drinks, and free fried snacks! The entrance fee is $5 and all proceeds go to the Trevor Project! Sponsored by the Director of Diversity and Inclusion of GSC. Come out for fun, food, and drink! $5 Cover fee and all proceeds go to the Trevor Project!

Biomedical Graduate Student Symposium