Committee Chairs

Eddie Bolden
Katie Reynolds

Committee Members

Andy Jarrell, Associate Compliance and Privacy Officer Compliance
Amy Hammett, University Registrar and Director of Student Information Systems and Services Registrar
Nassif Nassif, Enterprise Architect IT Architecture
David Elliott, Manager of ERP Financials Finance
Joan Schenkel, MS, Associate Vice President for Research Research Administration
Karma Topor, Director of Compensation Human Resources
Todd Rasmussen, Director of Finance for Student Affairs and Provost Student Affairs
Siran Koroukian, PhD, Associate Professor (School of Medicine) Faculty Senate
Cindy Creegan, MBA, Executive Director, Advancement Services Advancement Services
Roger Zender, MLIS, MS, Associate Director, Creation & Curation Services Library
Timothy Spiker, Director of Information Security Information Security
Cena Hilliard, Associate Dean of Finance, Administration & Business Operations (Case School of Engineering) Chief Business Officers
Member Representing

Executive Sponsors

Sue Workman - Vice President University Technologies and Chief Information Officer
Victoria Wright - Senior Associate Vice President for University Planning and Administration