Executive Committee

Committee Mission

The Executive Committee of the Undergraduate Student Government is the steering committee of the organization. It is comprised of the President, Vice Presidents of Academic Affairs, Diversity and Inclusion, Finance, Public Relations, and Student Life, along with the Chief Judicial Officer, all of whom were elected by the undergraduate student body. Additionally, there are internally designated roles on the Executive Committee that include the Director of Information Technology, Internal Development Chair, Secretary of the Assembly, Speaker of the Assembly, and the Treasurers.

Meeting Information

This committee's meetings are TBD until the fall semester. The Executive Committee meets to address, discuss, and come up with solutions for student issues, as well as carry out other business pertinent to the functioning of the organization. All USG meetings are open to the campus. Please join us if you would like to share a comment, concern, or learn more about USG. View the Executive Committee minutes here.

Contact Information

Get in touch with the Executive Committee by emailing usg-executive@case.edu.

USG Officers/Exec Members

Sophie Vilamara
Nikhil Madugula
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Ethan Deemer
Vice President of Communications
Jennifer Ngo
Vice President of Diversity & Inclusion
Preeti Naik
Vice President of Finance
Ananya Hari
Vice President of Student Life
Sarvani Nori
Chief Judicial Officer
Alex Gould
Director of Information Technology
Jessie Lin
Internal Development Chair
Annabelle Nitz
Cooper Reif
Speaker of the Assembly
Basil Yaseen
Parker Griffin
Pritish Mishra
Colleen Barker-Williamson